Hall of Fame

In 2019, the new inductee was Ron Neeley.

In 2014, the new inductee was Richard Hemphill.

In 2008, Gordon Byrnes and Don Roy were added to the Hall of Fame.

In 2007, the Fire District honored 4 of it's past members with Hall of Fame awards. These 4 individuals contributed more than 130 years of service to the Fire District and shaped it's beginnings that led us to today's department. It is with great respect and admiration that we recognize these men and their families for their unselfishness and dedication to the community.

Hall of Fame Members

Lee Finley Fire Chief 2007

Harry Christensen Fire Chief 2007

Leonard Mentzer Assistant Chief 2007

Joe Pedro Assistant Chief 2007

Don Roy Sec/Treasurer 2008

Gordon Byrnes Lieutenant 2008

Richard Hemphill Division Chief 2014

Ron Neeley Assistant Chief 2019

Pilot Rock District Awards













View Slideshow