Fire District Board of Directors

  • Keith Jones
  • Pat Doherty
  • Virginia Carnes
  • Tim Weinke
  • Fred Wyatt

The Board of Directors meet every 2nd Monday of the Month at 7:00pm at the Fire Station in Pilot Rock. Each Director serves a 4-year term beginning in July. Elections for Directors are held in May on the odd years, splitting the Director's positions, with 3 being elected one year and the other 2 positions 2 years later. The Board also has a Chief Financial Officer, with duties including the financial statements, payroll, and expenditures, as well as, assisting with budget preparations. Anita Willingham is the CFO for the Fire District and works closely with the Board and Fire Chief.