Pilot Rock has a mayor form of government consisting of the Mayor and six elected councilors. The day-to-day operations are managed by two department heads consisting of the Public Works Director and the City Recorder.

Meetings

Council Meetings are open to the public, and held the first and third Tuesdays of the Month, at 6:00pm in the Pilot Rock City Council Chambers.

If you would like to present information or request an action, submit your request to City Hall no later than noon the Wednesday preceding the Council meeting in order to meet the agenda publication deadline. Please call City Hall 541-443-2811 for questions or further information.

The City of Pilot Rock Council Chambers is accessible to the disabled. The City does not discriminate based on race, color, national origin, sex, disability or age in and programs/activities & provides equal access to the public. The City of Pilot Rock is an equal opportunity employer.

If you need assistance with an interpreter or are hearing-impaired, please contact the City Recorder 48 hours in advance of the meeting.

Randy Gawith

Mayor

541-443-2811

Raymond Doherty

Council President

541-443-2811 Email

Rhonda Hinkle

City Councilor

541-443-2811

Vern Sandy

City Councilor

541-443-2811

Tegan Kaneaster

City Councilor

541-443-2811 Email

Derek Turner

City Councilor

541-443-2811 Email

Tiffany Schademan

City Councilor

541-443-2811

View PDF